November 08 - 09 2014, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

ASA Quality Meeting 2014

June 26 - 28 2015, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Annual Perioperative Surgical Home Summit



Add this product to your shopping cart

Self-Education and Evaluation (SEE) Program

SKU: 30701-14CE

... Read more »

Single Copies, Member Price: $360

Committee on Blood Management

Aryeh Shander, M.D., Chair (2011)
10 Myrtle Avenue
Demarest, NJ 07627

Leonard Boral, M.D., Consultant (2011)
Samuel A. Cherry, III, M.D., Adj. (2011)
Elizabeth A. Donegan, M.D. (2011)
Nagesha S. Kasinath, M.B.,B.S. (2013)
Evan G. Pivalizza, M.B., Adj. (2011)
Linda J. Shore-Lesserson, M.D. (2012)
Charles E. Smith, M.D. (2013)
Kenichi Tanaka, M.D., M.Sc. (2011)
Scott G. Walker, M.D., Adj. (2011)
Jonathan H. Waters, M.D. (2012)
Zdravka D. Zafirova, M.D., Adj. (2011)


Committee Resources:

Plasma Components: An Update From COBM

Platelet: An Update From COBM

Additional Plasma Derivatives 2011

Massive Transfusion Protocol (MTP) for Hemorrhagic Shock

Red Blood Cell Transfusion: A Clinical Practice Guideline From the AABB
(A link to the AABB guideline posted at the Annals of Internal Medicine website)