Notice: Internet Explorer 11 users may encounter issues loading pages throughout the website. Please turn on IE-11’s compatibility mode while we work to resolve the issue.

>

MEETINGS / EVENTS

RSS

January 23 - 25 2015, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

ASA PRACTICE MANAGEMENT 2015

February 07 - 08 2015, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

ASA Certificate in Business Administration 2015

June 26 - 28 2015, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Annual Perioperative Surgical Home Summit

>

FDA MEDWATCH ALERTS

November 21, 2014

FDA MedWatch - Respironics California, Esprit V1000 and V200 Ventilators: Class I Recall - Power Failure May Occur

Summary:

FDA MedWatch Respironics California Esprit V1000 and V200 Ventilators Class I Recall

November 07, 2014

FDA MedWatch - Nellcor Puritan Bennett, 980 Ventilator System: Class I Recall - Software Issue May Stop Ventilator

Summary:

FDA MedWatch Nellcor Puritan Bennett 980 Ventilator System Class I Recall

October 25, 2014

FDA MedWatch - Intravia Containers by Baxter: Recall - Particulate Matter

Summary:

FDA MedWatch Intravia Containers by Baxter Recall

>

ASA FEATURED PRODUCT

Add this product to your shopping cart

Self-Education and Evaluation (SEE) Program

SKU: 30701-14CE

... Read more »

Single Copies, Member Price: $360

Contact ASA


Headquarters Office
1061 American Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60173-4973
telephone: (847) 825-5586
fax: (847) 825-1692
e-mail: info@asahq.org
Washington Office
1501 M Street, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
telephone: (202) 289-2222
fax: (202) 371-0384
email: advocacy@asahq.org

ASA Executive Offices Email Addresses


Anesthesia Quality Institute
askaqi@asahq.org

Education Center
educationcenter@asahq.org

State and Federal Affairs
advocacy@asahq.org
Member Services & Inquiries
info@asahq.org

Public Relations & Media
pr@asahq.org

Wood Library-Museum of Anesthesiology
wlm@asahq.org

Website Inquiries
webeditor@asahq.org

Senior Staff Leadership Team

Paul Pomerantz 
Chief Executive Officer
p.pomerantz@asahq.org

Maureen Amos, M.S.
Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs
m.amos@asahq.org

Daniel Barron
Director of Information Technology
d.barron@asahq.org

Manuel Bonilla, M.S.  
Chief Advocacy Officer
m.bonilla@asahq.org

Karen A. Buehring, M.B.A., SPHR  
Chief Human Resources Officer 
k.buehring@asahq.org

Sara Curtis, M.B.A., SPHR  
Director of Human Resources
s.curtis@asahq.org

Thomas Conway, M.B.A., CPA 
Chief Operating Officer
t.conway@asahq.org

Ed Dellert, RN, MBA, CCMEP
Chief Learning Officer
e.dellert@asahq.org

Richard Dutton, M.D. 
Chief Quality Officer
r.dutton@asahq.org

Jason Hansen, M.S., J.D.
Director of State Affairs
j.hansen@asahq.org

George Kendall, M.A.
Director of Publications and Digital Content
g.kendall@asahq.org

Celeste Kirschner, CAE 
Perioperative Surgical Home Executive 
c.kirschner@asahq.org
Jeremy Lewin
General Counsel
j.lewin@asahq.org

Steve Lothary, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Director of Finance and Facilities
s.lothary@asahq.org

Nora Matus
Director of Congressional and Political Affairs 
n.matus@asahq.org

Sharon Merrick, M.S., CCS-P
Director of Payment and Practice Management
(202) 289.2222
s.merrick@asahq.org

Thomas R. Miller, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director of Health Policy Research
t.miller@asahq.org

Sara Moser, M.S. 
Director of Marketing and Corporate Development
s.moser@asahq.org

Theresa Hill, MSJ
Director of Public Relations
t.hill@asahq.org

Terri Howard, CAE
Director of Member Services
t.howard@asahq.org

Danielle L. Urbina, CMP
Director of Meetings
d.urbina@asahq.org

Christopher J. Wehking, CMP 
Chief Program Officer 
c.wehking@asahq.org

RP Whitaker, MSA 
Interim Director of Finance 
r.whitaker@asahq.org