>

MEETINGS / EVENTS

RSS
>

ASA FEATURED PRODUCT

Add this product to your shopping cart

Anesthesiology Continuing Education (ACE) Program

SKU: 30702-14CE

... Read more »

Single Copies, Member Price: $360

Committee on Simulation Education Members

Randolph H. Steadman, M.D., Chair 

UCLA School of Medicine
757 Westwood Plaza Ste 2331E
Box 957403
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1778
rsteadman@mednet.ucla.edu

Honorio T. Benzon, M.D., Adj.
hbenzon@nmff.org

Amanda R. Burden, M.D.
amandaburden@yahoo.com

Miguel Cobas, M.D., Adj.
cobas@miami.edu

Jeffrey Cooper, Ph.D.
jcooper@partners.org

David Gaba, M.D.
gaba@leland.stanford.edu

Marc Huntoon, M.D., Adj.
marc.huntoon@vanderbilt.edu

Kenward B. Johnson, M.D., Adj.
ken.b.johnson@hsc.utah.edu

Adam I. Levine, M.D., Adj.
adam.levine@mountsinai.org

Ronald S. Levy, M.D.
rslevy@utmb.edu

Elizabeth H. Sinz, M.D., Adj.
esinz@psu.edu

Manuel Pardo, Jr., M.D., Adj.
pardom@anesthesia.ucsf.edu

Christine S. Park, M.D., Adj.
csparkmd@gmail.com

John P. Rask, M.D., Adj.
jrask@salud.unm.edu

Michael A. Seropian, M.D., Adj.
seropian@ohsu.edu

Laurence Torsher, M.D., Adj.
torsher.laurence@mayo.edu

Matthew B. Weinger, M.D., M.S.
matt.weinger@vanderbilt.edu