Training Grants - American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA)

Training Grants

California

Rona G. Giffard
Stanford University School of Medicine
Department of Anesthesia
Grant Building S272
Stanford, CA 94305-5117
Tel: (650) 725-8482
Fax: (650) 725-8052
Email: fard@stanford.edu

Judith Hellman
University of California, San Francisco
Department of Anesthesiology/Perioperative Care
San Francisco General Hospital Medical Center
1001 Potrero Avenue, Room 3C38
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: (415) 476-5950
Email: hellmanj@anesthesia.ucsf.edu
Website: https://anesthesia.ucsf.edu/nih-t32-postdoctoral-research-fellowship 

Connecticut

Laura E. Niklason
Yale University
Department of Anesthesiology
10 Amistad Street, 301D
P.O. Box 208089
New Haven, CT 06520
Tel: (203) 737-1422
Fax: (203) 737-1484
Email: laura.niklason@yale.edu

Maryland


Allan Gottschalk
Johns Hopkins Hospital
Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
600 N. Wolfe Street, Meyer 8-140
Baltimore, MD 21287
Tel: (410) 955-2611
Fax: (410) 614-7903
Email: agottschalk@jhmi.edu

Massachusetts


Keith W. Miller
Massachusetts General Hospital
Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care
55 Fruit Street, Clinics 3
Boston, MA 02114-2696
Tel: (617) 726-8985
Fax: (617) 726-5845
Email: k_miller@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Missouri


Alex S. Evers
Washington University School of Medicine
Department of Anesthesiology
660 Euclid Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: (314) 454-8702
Fax: (314) 454-5572
eversa@wustl.edu

New York


Charles W. Emala
Columbia University Health Sciences
Department of Anesthesiology/MH4-446
177 Fort Washington Avenue
New York, NY 10032
Tel: (212) 305-8360
Fax: (212) 305-8287
Email: cwe5@columbia.edu


Paul R. Knight
State University of New York at Buffalo
Department of Anesthesiology
3435 Main Street, BRB Room 245
Buffalo, NY 14214
Tel: (716) 829-2172
Fax: (716) 829-3889
Email: pknight@buffalo.edu

North Carolina


David S. Warner
Duke University
134 Sands Building Box 3094 Medical Center Durham, NC 27710

Tel: (919) 684-6633
Fax: (919) 684-6692
Email: warne002@mc.duke.edu

Pennsylvania

David M. Eckmann
University of Pennsylvania
Anesthesiology and Critical Care
3620 Hamilton Walk
305 John Morgan Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6112
Tel: (215) 746-1482
Fax: (215) 349-5078
Email: eckmanndm@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Yan Xu
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Anesthesiology
2048 Biomedical Science Tower 3
3501 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Tel: (412) 648-9922
Fax: (412) 648-8998
Email: xuy@anes.upmc.edu

Tennessee


Eric J. Delpire
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Anesthesiology
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232-2520
Tel: (615) 343-7409
Fax: (615) 343-3916
Email: eric.delpire@vanderbilt.edu

Washington


Tonya M. Palermo
University of Washington
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
Box 356540
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195
Tel: (206) 884-4208
Fax: (206) 884-7802
Email: tonya.palermo@seattlechildrens.org

Wisconsin


Thomas J. Ebert
Medical College of Wisconsin
Anesthesiology Research 112A
Zablocki Veterans Affairs Medical Center
5000 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53295
Tel: (414) 384-2000 ext. 42424
Fax: (414) 384-2939
Email: tjebert@mcw.edu

 

 

*Content provided by the Society of Academic Associations of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine (SAAAPM)

Thank You Industry Supporters

Whose contributions allow the American Society of Anesthesiologists® to create world-class education and resources to improve patient care and outcomes.

Learn More