2014 Annual Meeting Oversight Committee

The ASA staff would like to thank the Annual Meeting Oversight Committe (AMOC) for their work on the ANESTHESIOLOGY™ 2014 annual meeting. The AMOC makes all decisions relative to the annual meeting, including choosing opening session/special lecture speakers, developing program and technology enhancements, expanding international initiatives and services, annual meeting site selection, and more. 

2014 AMOC Members


Michael F. O'Connor, M.D., FCCM, Chair
Karen B. Domino, M.D., M.P.H., Vice-Chair
Brenda A. Gentz, M.D., Vice-Chair
Audree A. Bendo, M.D.  Past Chair
Beverly K. Philip, M.D., Ex-Officio, ASA V.P. for Scientific Affairs
Mary Dale Peterson, M.D., Ex-Officio, ASA Assistant Treasurer
Asokumar Buvanendran, M.D.
Dean Connors, M.D.
Saundra E. Curry, M.D.
James C. Eisenach, M.D.
Randall P. Flick, M.D.
Joy L. Hawkins, M.D.
David L. Hepner, M.D.
Terese T. Horlocker, M.D.
Girish P. Joshi, M.B., B.S., M.D.
Scott Reeves, M.D., M.B.A.
Meg A. Rosenblatt, M.D.
Sulpicio G. Soriano, M.D.
Lawrence C. Tsen, M.D.
Avery Tung, M.D., FCCM

Helpful Tips

Registration is now open. Save on fees if you register by the Sept. 4 early bird deadline. Register now. 

Related Pages