Events and Activities

Networking Reception 

Friday, October 20 | 8 - 10 p.m.
Seaport World Trade Center, Harborview Ballroom

Network with ASA Industry Supporters and Annual Meeting Supporters

NEW!  CV/Resume Review

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, Connection Center

Saturday, October 21
Sunday, October 22
Monday, October 23

Visit select ASA Annual Meeting Supporters in the Connection Center at the BCEC and get a comprehensive evaluation of your CV/resume.  Contact the companies below to schedule a review:

American Anesthesiology, a MEDNAX Company
Booth # 2429
Francine Messina:  Francine_messina@mednax.com

Anaesthesia Associates of Massachusetts
Booth # 2146
Anyeli Rivera:  arivera@plexusmg.com

Envision Physician Services
Booth # 2413
Kate Lane:  kathleen.lane@shcr.com 

North American Partners in Anesthesia
Booth # 2326
Cyndy Cataudella:  CCataudella@NAPAanesthesia.com

NorthStar Anesthesia
Booth # 2640
Jade Vardeman: jade.vardeman@northstaranesthesia.com

TeamHealth
Booth # 2421
Lindy Seto:  Lindy_Seto@teamhealth.com

U.S. Anesthesia Partners
Booth # 2535
Scott Lindblom:  scott.lindblom@usap.com

Meet and Greet:  Residency and Fellowship Programs

Saturday, October 21 | 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel, Galleria

Make sure to say hello to participating Annual Meeting Supporters.

Awards Breakfast/Panel Discussion

Sunday, October 22 | 7:30 - 9 a.m.
Seaport World Trade Center, Harborview Ballroom

Listen to a panel presentation on career opportunities.

NEW!  Interactive Educational Panel Discussion

Sunday, October 22 | 3:30 - 4 p.m.
Boston Convention and Exhibition Center, Exhibit Floor, Industry Theater

Be sure to take part in the interactive educational panel discussion with pharma, device and group practices focused on how to navigate early career development in practice, research or physician consultation.

 

 

 

Helpful Information

 

All credits must be claimed by Dec. 31, 2017 - there will be no extensions.

Claim credits  arrow

 

 

#ANES18 registration opens in June.

Notify me  arrow

 

ASA Membership Matters

ASA members receive deep discounts on registration. Join today!

Submissions
Learn more about submission opportunities

Submission Info