Exhibitor Advisory Group (EAG)

Members of the EAG have volunteered to represent a cross section of the exhibit population and serve a two-year term. Terms are staggered to allow for continuity of ideas and flow of information. Members of the EAG are not compensated, do not qualify for additional priority points, and are not given preferential treatment for sponsorship or exhibiting opportunities. The EAG convenes three times a year – one of which is in person at the ANESTHESIOLOGY annual meeting.

All exhibitors are encouraged to contact their EAG representative with new ideas to create a positive experience for all exhibitors and attendees at ANESTHESIOLOGY.

ASA wishes to recognize and thank the Exhibitor Advisory Group (EAG) representatives for their support and guidance in making ANESTHESIOLOGY the largest and most valuable global exhibition for those serving the specialty.

100 – 399 sq. ft. Representatives
Scott Augustine, MD
Augustine Surgical, Inc.

Lucy Nguyen
National Events Manager
EchoNous, Inc.

Mary Sweeney
Vice President, Marketing and Customer Support
Intersurgical Inc.

Jeanette Mini
Regional Vice President of Sales

400 – 999 sq. ft. Representatives
Lori Steger
Vice President Marketing

Heather Hudson
Brand Leader
Acacia Pharma Inc.

Margi DelGado
Manager, Meeting & Event Planning
Fresenius Kabi

Paulina Thomas
Senior Marketing Manager

1,000+ sq. ft. Representatives
Nancy Morrison
Senior Event Marketing Manager

Carol Fields
Senior Manager, Congress Management
Edwards Lifesciences

Tammy Russo
Senior Manager, Tradeshow

Jerry Minardi
Principal Convention Specialist, Global Conventions

Diane Rogne
Trade Show Manager

ASA is accepting self-nominations for the 2021-2022 Exhibitor Advisory Group. To volunteer, please email Debbie Greif, Director of Corporate Relations and Business Development, d.greif@asahq.org.